The High Life

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 26 Girls V AVCTL preseason
Girls V AVCTL preseason
Tue, Aug 29 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Aug 31 Girls Freshman Quad1-2
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Sep 02 Girls Freshman Invitation5-0
Girls Freshman Invitation
Tue, Sep 05 Girls V Triangular
Girls V Triangular
Tue, Sep 05 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Sep 07 Girls Freshman Quad2-1
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Sep 09 Girls Varsity Invitational
Girls Varsity Invitational
Tue, Sep 12 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Sep 14 Girls Freshman Quad
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Sep 16 Girls JV Tournament
Girls JV Tournament
Tue, Sep 19 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Sep 21 Girls Freshman Quad
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Sep 23 Girls Varsity Tournament
Girls Varsity Tournament
Sat, Sep 23 Girls Freshman Tournament
Girls Freshman Tournament
Sat, Sep 23 Girls JV Tournament
Girls JV Tournament
Tue, Sep 26 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Sep 28 Girls Freshman Quad
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Sep 30 Girls Varsity Game
Girls Varsity Game
Sat, Sep 30 Girls JV Invitational
Girls JV Invitational
Tue, Oct 03 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Oct 05 Girls Freshman Quad
Girls Freshman Quad
Tue, Oct 10 Girls V/JV Triangular
Girls V/JV Triangular
Thu, Oct 12 Girls Freshman Quad
Girls Freshman Quad
Sat, Oct 14 Girls Freshman AVCTL
Girls Freshman AVCTL
Sat, Oct 14 Girls JV AVCTL Tournament
Girls JV AVCTL Tournament
Tue, Oct 17 Girls Varsity Triangular
Girls Varsity Triangular
Sat, Oct 21 Girls Varsity Sub-State
Girls Varsity Sub-State
Fri, Oct 27 Girls Varsity State
Girls Varsity State
The student news site of McPherson High School
Schedules and Scores