The High Life

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 11 Maize s
Maize s
Fri, Sep 01 Buhler
Buhler
Mon, Sep 04 Buhler
Buhler
Mon, Sep 04 Buhler
Buhler
Fri, Sep 08 Maize S
Maize S
Mon, Sep 11 Maize s
Maize s
Fri, Sep 15 Winfeild
Winfeild
Mon, Sep 18 Winfield
Winfield
Mon, Sep 18 Winfeild
Winfeild
Fri, Sep 22 Augusta
Augusta
Mon, Sep 25 Augusta
Augusta
Mon, Sep 25 Augusta
Augusta
Fri, Sep 29 Cirlcle
Cirlcle
The student news site of McPherson High School
Schedules and Scores